Executive Board

Keith Glindemann
President
Jan Del Signore
Vice President
Maurtisha Thomas
Secretary
Danielle Dabrowski
Treasurer

Regional Board

Region I

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Gemma Prosper-Brown
Assistant Registrar / Veterans Counselor
School of Visual Arts
209 East 23rd Street
New York, NY 10010
Phone: (212) 592-2201
gprosperbrown@sva.edu
Max Spahn
Veteran Services Specialist
Northeastern University
360 Huntington Avenue, 354RI
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 373-8261
m.spahn@northeastern.edu
Camden Ege
Assistant Coordinator of Veterans Services

University of Southern Maine
PO Box 9300
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 228-8534

camden.ege@maine.edu
Edward Dennis (Alternate)
Assistant VP, Military and Veteran Affairs

Berkeley College
12 East 41 Street
New York, NY 10017
(212) 986-4343

edward-dennis@berkeleycollege.edu

Region II

Delaware, Maryland, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington D.C., West Virginia

TaKesha McMiller
Director of Veteran & Military Services
Northern Virginia Community College
3926 Pender Dr, Suite 107
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 293-8130
Robert Prah
Director, Veterans Affairs
California University of Pennsylvania
250 University Ave
Box 84
California, PA 15419
Phone: (724) 938-4076
Danielle Dabrowski
Director, Veteran Services

Frostburg State University
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532
(301) 687-4409

dldabrowski@frostburg.edu
Wilford Oney, Jr. (ALTERNATE)
Academic Counselor
Delaware Technical Community College
400 Stanton-Christiana Road
Newark, DE 19713
Phone: (302) 454-3926

Region III

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Tennessee

Tim Freeman
Director, Military Affairs
Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: (252) 335-3253
tdfreeman@ecsu.edu
Squoia Holmes
Assistant Director

University of Tennessee-Chattanooga
615 McCallie Ave Dept 1951
University Center Rm 141
Chattanooga, TN 37403
(423) 425-2178

squoia-holmes@utc.edu
Maurtisha Thomas
University Certifying Official

North Carolina A&T State University
1601 East Market St
The Oaks
Greensboro, NC 27411
(336) 398-8651

mthomas2@ncat.edu

Region IV

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Puerto Rico, South Carolina

Jan Del Signore
Associate Vice Chancellor of Military Affairs
Keiser University
1276 Metropolitan Blvd, Ste 201
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Phone: (850) 692-0100
Cheryl Goodson
Assistant Director, Student Veterans Center
Florida State University
P.O. Box 3062431
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2431
Phone: (850) 644-1252
cgoodson@admin.fsu.edu
Paula Charls
Veterans Services Coordinator

Charleston Southern University
9200 University Blvd
PO Box 118087
Charleston, SC 29423
(843) 863-7829

pcharls@csuniv.edu
Skylar Devlin (Alternate)
Administrative Specialist, Certifying Official

University of Georgia
101 Holmes Hunter Academic Building
Athens, GA 30602
(706) 542-9362

skydev@uga.edu

Region V

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin

Teresa Harris
School Certifying Official
Purdue University
101 N. Grant St.
West Lafayette, IN 47906
Phone: (765) 494-1511
Keith Glindemann
Director of Veteran Services

Columbia College
1001 Rogers St
Columbia, MO 65216
(573) 875-7482

kaglindemann@ccis.edu
Raeleen Ziegler
Director, Veteran Student Center

Missouri State University
901 South National Ave
Springfield, MO 65583
(417) 836-6199

rziegler@missouristate.edu
Jennifer Matteson (Alternate)
Coordinator Academic Certification

Saint Louis University
One Grand Blvd
St.Louis, MO 63103
(314) 977-2259

jennifer.matteson@slu.edu

Region VI

Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming

Dave Anderson
Coordinator of Military Student Services

University of Mary
7500 University Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504
(701) 355-8339

dbanderson@umary.edu
Patrick Browne
Director; Veteran & Military Student Services

University of Colorado Denver
900 Avraria Pkwy Suite 124
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 315-7303

patrick.browne@ucdenver.edu
Tamara Smith
Veteran Benefits Manager

Colorado State University
1063 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523
(970) 491-6419

tesmith1@colostate.edu

Region VII

Arizona, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah

Tony Flores
Program Coordinator-Veterans Resource Office
Utah State University
0106 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-0106
Phone: (435) 797-9855
Sheila McBride
Military & Veteran Services Coordinator
Pima Community College
7600 N Shannon Rd
Tucson, AZ 85709
Phone: (520) 206-2174
Charlie Chandler
Coordinator, Veterans Services
Weber State University
1352 Village Dr Dept 4701
Ogden, UT 84408
Phone: (801) 626-6042
Patrick Sutliff
Sr. Director, VA Regulatory Affairs

University of Phoenix
4025 South Riverpoint Parkway
Phoenix, AZ 85308
(602) 557-1631

patrick.sutliff@phoenix.edu

Region VIII

Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, American Samoa, Guam, Philippines, Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands, Wake Islands

Terence Nelson
VETS Coordinator/Counselor
Saddleback College
28000 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
Phone: (949) 582-4473
Jessica Horn
Supervisor, Veteran Services

Palomar College
1140 W Mission Rd
San Marcos, CA 92069
(760) 744-1150

jhorn@palomar.edu
Nirmala Sharma
Associate Vice Chancellor, Military & Student Services

Brandman University
16355 Laguna Canyon Road
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 341-7625

nsharma@brandman.edu
James Martinez (Alternate)
Veteran Advisor

Long Beach City College
4901 East Carson Street
Long Beach, CA 90808
(562) 938-4164

j2martinez@lbcc.edu

At Large Delegates

Gail Iversen
Manager, Military & Veterans Benefits
Western Governors University
4001 S 700 E Suite 700
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
Phone: (801) 993-1827
Todd Kennedy
Military & Veterans Program Administrator
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Dr
San Diego, CA 92182
Phone: (619) 594-2577
LaTanya Everett
Veteran Certifying Official

John Jay College of Criminal Justice
524 W. 59th Street
New York, NY 10019
(646) 557-4898

leverett@jjay.cuny.edu
Annette Raymond
Registrar & Director of Academic Services

Bloomfield College
467 Franklin Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
(973) 748-9000

annette_raymond@bloomfield.edu
Laura Reddick
Associate Director, Military & Veteran Student Support and Programs

Temple University
1801 N. Broad Street
Conwell Hall 601
Philadelphia, PA 19122
(215) 204-6130

laura.reddick@temple.edu
Lisa Beatha (Alternate)
Director of Veterans Affairs

City University of New York
555 W. 57th Street
14th Floor
New York, NY 10019
(646) 664-8835

lisa.beatha@cuny.edu